Sr.No.	Designation	Name
	President	Mr. Vinod Thakur
2	Vice President	Mrs. Rupali Thakur
3	MD Operations/Chairman	Mr. Uday Kanwar Singh
4	Member Secretary	Mrs. Arti Sharma
5	Astt. Member Secretary	Mrs. Shivani Sharma
6	Member	Mrs. Rashi
7	Member	Mrs. Neelam Sharma
8	Member	Mrs. Monika
9	Member	Mrs. Jaswinder Kaur
10	Member	Mrs. Monika Chauhan
11	Member	Mrs. Chanda Thakur
12	Member	Mrs. Saritanjali Sharma
13	Member	Mrs. Poonam
14	Member	Mrs. Reena Sharma
15	Member	Mrs. Meena Sharma
16	Member	Mrs. Meenakshi
17	Member	Mrs. Sneh Sharma
18	Member	Mrs. Kalpna
19	Member	Mrs. Isha
20	Member	Mrs. Shivani
		-

School Management Committee